South of England Cross Country Championships External Results
Parliament Hill
27 Jan 01
Has your performance not been assigned to your profile yet? Just click the envelope Notify beside your performance below to notify us and get it on your profile.
PosPerfNameAG YearCoachClub 
1424.35Rebecca DyerU20W Stella BanduAshford AC
10517:27Hayley ThomasU13W Paul KelseyRadley
3156:33Mike GristV35M  Poole Runners
8259:21Simon MoldenSENM  Thames Hare & Hounds
20164:31Mark TennysonV35M  Guildford & Godalming
31368:00Pete DartonSENM  Wells City
38170:03Tim AtkinsU23M  Yeovil
4401:11:53Timothy InchleySENM  Leighton Buzzard
78786:20Alan RobertsV35M  Vale of Aylesbury
PosPerfNameAG YearCoachClub 
1325:26Alistair SmithU17M2 Aldershot, Farnham & District/Loughborough Student
4827:07Peter GristU17M2Clive ThomasPoole Runners/Wells City
5327:24Alastair McGeoch-WilliamsU17M2 Bracknell AC/Windle Valley Runners