Lincolnshire County Championships External Results
7 Jan 18
Has your performance not been assigned to your profile yet? Just click the envelope Notify beside your performance below to notify us and get it on your profile.
10.16KXC SM
PosACPerfNameAG CoachClub 
1 34:25Matthew BowserSENMMark BaddeleyLincoln Wellington/Loughborough Students
2 35:54Linton TaylorU23M Newark AC/New Mexico Uni/Leeds Beckett Uni
3136:15Thomas TrimbleU20M Lincoln Wellington/Nottingham Uni
4 36:29Ben HeronSENMAndy BarberPeterborough/Eye
5 38:05Jake RichardsonU23MMark BaddeleyLincoln Wellington
6 38:44Chris CopeV35M Boston/Rushcliffe
7139:01Marc ThorpeV35MMark BaddeleyLincoln Wellington
8239:14Simon FellV40MAndy BarberPeterborough/Nene Valley/Eastern Masters
9 39:30Harry BaxterU23MMark BaddeleyLincoln Wellington/Coventry Uni
10 39:55Robert SimSENMPhil WilliamsLincoln & District/Royal Air Force
11341:13David HunterV35M Lincoln & District
12241:43Thomas HubbardU20M Newark AC
13341:47Bradley AllanU20M Nene Valley
14441:54Martin WaiteV50M Newark AC
15541:57Kaoru ShimadaV35M Lincoln & District
16642:00Jon HendersonV35M Lincoln & District
17742:05Denzil LynchV45M Louth
18843:39Stephen HobdayV50M Grantham AC
19943:52Mark SandsV45M Skegness/Skegness & District
201044:04Christopher TackV40M Lincoln & District
211144:13Chris MooneyV50M Nene Valley
22 44:16Giles FavellSENM Nene Valley
23 44:24Ricky BellettV35M Peterborough
24 44:43Matthew WestV35M Skegness & District
25 45:08Daniel SkinnerU20MMark BaddeleyLincoln Wellington
261245:19Jason OxbyV45M Louth
27 45:20Tom RocheSENM Lincoln Wellington
281345:24Kevin WallisV55M Louth
291445:26Nick WardV40M Boston Tri
301546:04Alan WheelerV40M Skegness and Distict
311646:10Jonathan RobertsV35M Lincoln & District
32 46:12Jack DarnellSENM Louth
331746:17Stephen BarkV40M Skegness and Distict
341846:19Del JamesV35M Bourne
35 46:30Thomas GeorgeSENM Lincoln Wellington
36 46:36Aidan McClureSENM Boston
371947:01Peter WassV50MMartin MorleyLincoln Wellington
382047:08Paul SnowdenV45M Louth
392147:12Gareth OwensV45M Newark AC
402247:58Paul ParkinV50M Nene Valley
412348:03Andrew CawthraV40M Newark AC
422448:12Peter BonnerV40M Grantham RC
43 49:06Matthew WilliamsonSENM Grantham RC
442549:29Julian HerriotV40M Boston Tri
452649:42Mark CollingwoodV40M Mablethorpe/Skegness & District
462750:52Simon MachinV50M Lincoln Wellington
472851:41Daniel FarmerV35M Lincoln & District
48 51:46Mark DungworthSENM Lincoln & District
49451:56Jordan WilliamsU20M Sleaford
502952:08Mick DurkinV50M Sleaford
513052:13Christopher WoodV55M Lincoln & District
523152:15Jamie HirstV40M Sleaford
533252:18Mark LyonV40M Skegness & District
543352:30David BurtonV50M Sleaford
553453:30Christopher ToonV45M Grantham RC
563554:01Andrew RawlinsV45M Werrington
573654:23Brian DarringtonV40M Skegness & District
583754:28Rob CavenV50M Bourne
593854:48Philip JacksonV55M Louth
603955:22John HuttonV40M Sleaford
614055:59Mark PageV45M Sleaford
624156:42Marc TremainV35M Grantham RC
634257:31Andrew MacAllisterV55M Grantham RC
644358:35Craig Kyson V40M Witham
65 60:15Stephen Linden-WyattV35M Sleaford
664460:24Ian StarbuckV60M Sleaford
674560:25David KenyonV40M Skegness and Distict
684664:09Robin HarrisonV40M Skegness and Distict
694768:30Jeff HallV40M Witham
704870:09Shaun StaffordV45M Sleaford
714979:56Mark ArnotV45M Sleaford